DGS ›

CONTACT

DGS
Bouwstraat 4
7483 PA Haaksbergen

 

Tel: +31 (0)85 7731833
Fax: +31 (0)85 7731834
Mail: info@dgs-ps.nl

Dennis Grolleman

Managing Director

Mail: d.grolleman@dgs-ps.nl
Tel: + 31 (6) 11003751

 

Henk ter Avest

Sales / After Sales

Mail: h.teravest@dgs-ps.nl
Tel: + 31 (6) 29537992

 

Johan Kalter

Projects

Mail: j.kalter@dgs-ps.nl
Tel: + 31 (6) 46945618

 

Onno Lukkien

Sales Material Handling

Mail: o.lukkien@dgs-lr.nl
Tel: + 31 (6) 46296223

 

Stefan Aerts

Sales / Marketing

Mail: s.aerts@dgs-ps.nl
Tel: + 31 (6) 15488594

Mike Pronk

Controlling

Mail: m.pronk@dgs-ps.nl
Tel: + 31 (6) 55468500

 

Hans Walterbos

Sales Primary Meat Processing

Mail: h.walterbos@dgs-ps.nl
Tel: + 31 (6) 46981492

 

Marco Spijker

Purchasing

Mail: m.spijker@dgs-ps.nl
Tel: + 31 (6) 46058111

 

DGS
Bouwstraat 4
7483 PA Haaksbergen
Tel: +31 (0)85 7731833
Fax: +31 (0)85 7731834
Mail: info@dgs-ps.nl